Norcostco Link

Schuler Shook Link

Gopher Stage Lighting Link

NBS Section Officers


Chair

Corey Shelsta
South Dakota State University
Division of Performing Arts
Brookings, SD 57007
(605) 695-3023
email: corey.shelsta@sdstate.edu


Sr. Vice Chair- Programs

Peter Lerohl
Technical Director of Theatre
Anoka Ramsey Community College
11200 Mississippi Bld NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Office:  763-433-1425
email: peter.lerohl@anokaramsey.edu


Vice Chair- Publications

Brian Bjorklund
Theatre Department, St. Olaf College
1520 St. Olaf Ave.
Northfield, MN 55057-1098
(507) 646-3242
email: bjorklun@stolaf.edu


Secretary

Tiffany Fier
North Dakota State University
email: tiffany.fier@ndsu.edu


Treasurer

Jean Montgomery
Minneapolis, MN
email: montg001@umn.edu


Member at Large Northeast

Scott Boyle
University of Minnesota-Duluth
email: SMBoyle@d.umn.edu


Member at Large Northwest

Jordan Green
GreenLight Designs
email: jordan@greenlightdesigns.us


Member at Large Southwest

Caitlin Quinn
University of South Dakota
Vermillion, SD
email: Caitlin.Quinn@usd.edu


Member at Large Southeast

Mathew Gilbertson
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, MN
email: MatthewAGilbertson@gmail.com


Member at Large Metro

Alicia Wold
CostumeRentals, Minneapolis MN
email:AliciaW@guthrietheater.org


Member at Large South

Lisa Lantz
Luther College
Decorah, Iowa
email: lantli01@luther.edu